If you receive this email, then you can subscribe to my posts in another place

Like I said, Svbtle isn’t free any more, as a result of which no additional people can subscribe to this Svbtle blog.

I cannot reach people with nine subscribers, although I must admit I’ve never had nine subscribers before.

If you are a subscriber, then you will see this in your email inbox. Please go to http://flatandwhite.blogspot.com/.

If you feel like it, read the two posts (it displays the latest two posts on the front page) on that page. Regardless of whether you read those two posts (or not), you should enter your email address at the bottom of the page (under the heading ‘Follow by email’), and click submit.

If you do that, then you’ll eventually be sent an email to confirm your subscription. If you click the link in that email, you will be subscribed to my most current blog.

Thence, you will receive an email whenever I write a new post on Flat and white. I know it’s not a good name for a blog, but since Blogger is such an old blogging platform, my choices, as far as choosing a blog name is concerned, were limited.

My original intention, whether you believe it or not, was to name the blog ‘black and white’.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Balancing work and play

It’s always been difficult thing to do for me, but some people do it with ease, almost naturally, and they’re completely unaware that this thing that they do – balancing work and play – doesn’t come to everybody like it comes to them. An... Continue →